Connect with us:

Board of Directors

The University Club of Victoria is an independent society governed by a Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors meets monthly as does its standing committees.

This is the Club’s 2019/20 Board of Directors:

 Marcus Milwright, Chair
Todd Milford, Vice Chair

Michael Kravec, Treasurer
Ben McAllister, Secretary
  Clint Hamilton, Presidential Appointee
Ian Case, Presidential Appointee
  Sandy Bligh
Robert Brilhante
Irina Paci
Brian McKercher
Peter Liddell
Cheryl Hebb